anyone from kansas?

This forum is for topics that are very specific to mid-western areas of the US.

anyone from kansas?

Postby ering » Thu Sep 08, 2011 2:14 pm

[TOPIC AUTO-LOCKED DUE TO INACTIVITY]

just wondering if anyone on here is from kansas..If you have ever been to the olathe show?
ering
Hatchling Poster
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2011 6:09 pm

Re: anyone from kansas?

Postby Tortldy » Mon Oct 03, 2011 1:13 pm

I am from Eudora, Ks. I have been to a few of the Reptile shows in KC.
Tortldy
Newbie Poster
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Sep 26, 2011 9:55 am

Re: anyone from kansas?

Postby Eddie789 » Sat Oct 08, 2011 7:36 am

I am from Kansas City, KS. I have been to a few reptile shows.
Edgar
User avatar
Eddie789
Hatchling Poster
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Mon Oct 25, 2010 7:25 am
Location: Kansas City, KS

Re: anyone from kansas?

Postby kgaither77 » Thu Nov 10, 2011 11:31 am

I'm also in KS, near Manhattan. I actually missed our show this year as it was done over labor day weekend and just not enough time.
~Kendra~
~2 adult beardies - *Draco* (original right ;) ) Jan/2011, *Zaria* 4.5 yrs
~1 juvi beardy - *Chompers* Feb/2012 ~1 baby beardy - *Trooper* Aug/4/2012 premie
~6 1/2 yr old *Princess* kitty ~an insane amount of fish
~and 3 human kids!
kgaither77
Newbie Poster
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Nov 01, 2011 5:07 am
Location: NE Kansas

Re: anyone from kansas?

Postby moosenucks » Sat Jan 14, 2012 6:17 pm

Im a noob to beardies but am hooked im thinkn of building my own viv any ideas or whens the next show i can get some ideas from. Im in wakefield just north of junction city. Shes 9 mnths old and i named her LIzzy
moosenucks
Newbie Poster
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2012 2:54 pm

Re: anyone from kansas?

Postby redfalcon53 » Sat Jan 28, 2012 6:52 pm

ElDorado ks!!! (wichita area)
User avatar
redfalcon53
Newbie Poster
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2012 6:40 pm

Re: anyone from kansas?

Postby elmore91011 » Sun Feb 12, 2012 6:57 pm

We're from Downs KS! Glad to see others from somewhat near by!
Image
elmore91011
Hatchling Poster
 
Posts: 113
Joined: Sun Feb 12, 2012 3:42 pm

Re: anyone from kansas?

Postby Ironisaac » Sun Apr 29, 2012 9:31 pm

I'm from Hays.
Ironisaac
Newbie Poster
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2011 9:21 am


Return to United States - Mid West

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users