My new Babies-Updated pics added

Status
Not open for further replies.

tazznzeppelin

Juvie Member
Hi, my name is Amy and I am new to this whole bearded dragon world. I got two new babies about 3 weeks ago. The females name is Tazz because she is so spunky. The male is Zeppelin because he is so laid
back. :p Tazz is a citrus yellow hypo. Zeppelin is a yellow trans leatherback. They have both brought me more joy than I could have imagined. :lol:
The first 2 pics are Zeppelin, the next two are Tazz.

zeppelin2.jpg

zeppelin1.jpg

tazz2.jpg

tazz1.jpg

FranktheTank

Gray-bearded Member
The easiest way to do it is to start an account on photobucket, once your photos are uploaded on photobucket each picture will have an IMG code that you copy and paste in to your post on beardeddragon.org. If you go in to the photo expressions discussion there is a topic on how to post pics. I hope this helps you out, I really want to see those babies. I bet they are adorable!

-Kaleen

tazznzeppelin

Juvie Member
Original Poster
I just wanted to give a big thanks to all the members here at B.D.org! I am so glad that I found you!
Before I got my 2 new babies I had thought I had done my research. Boy was I wrong! There is so
much false info out there on the internet. I wish I had found this site BEFORE getting them, if I had then I would never have housed them together or bought those horrible coil uvb's.But, all is well now and both Tazz and Zeppelin are growing like weeds. Tazz definitely a little more than Zepp.
I didn't really know what hypo, het, or trans was before. But now I do thanks to you guys.
I went back and looked at what the breeder (Rio Reptiles) said what their morph was.
Tazz is a hypo het trans- and now that I know what that means it's pretty awesome!
Zeppelin is a hypo trans leatherback- he's my little shy guy.
Anyways, I promised more pics a couple weeks ago so here they are.
Sorry it took so long :oops: