Hi!! *waves*

Status
Not open for further replies.

anc90

Hatchling Member
Hi everyone,my name is Amanda im a 21 year old college student...I am new to the beardied dragon world,and very excited! My mom and I will be picking up two babies in a couple days,we just got all the stuff for their tank and are putting it together before they come home! Currently my other pets are a horse,a boxer,and 6 awesome hermit crabs! I would love any tips or any interesting information/facts about them! Im so excited to bring them home,and can't wait to see what this forum has to offer!

--Amanda

TheWerewolf

Gray-bearded Member
Welcome! :D Don't house beardies together. There will be fighting, you can house them together temporarily but only until you have two cages. Also, look at the care sheets on this site and other posts for beardie info. And one more thing, is you have any questions, just post them on this site! :D BD.org is a kind and caring community ready to help! :) Again, welcome! And good luck on the dragons. Don't forget about pictures when you get the babies! :D

anc90

Hatchling Member
Original Poster
TheWerewolf":sw7snsio said:
Welcome! :D Don't house beardies together. There will be fighting, you can house them together temporarily but only until you have two cages. Also, look at the care sheets on this site and other posts for beardie info. And one more thing, is you have any questions, just post them on this site! :D BD.org is a kind and caring community ready to help! :) Again, welcome! And good luck on the dragons. Don't forget about pictures when you get the babies! :D
Thanks! I will definilty post pictures and read up on the care sheets! Tomorrow we are going to pick up a few more things from the store,so we will take a look at another tank!

anc90

Hatchling Member
Original Poster