Super runny poo

Hi guys. My little guy Queso pooped today and it looked a little nastier than usually. He seems fine and has actually been a lot more active. He did eat a big bowl of lettuce yesterday so I don’t know if that’s why but I’m a newbie to this so I wanted to make sure he is ok. I’ll include a pic below.

Attachments

• IMG_0171.jpeg
    IMG_0171.jpeg
    180.3 KB · Views: 99

KarrieRee

BD.org Sicko
Beardie name(s)
Hiccup he is 6 and Blaze is 4
Hi guys. My little guy Queso pooped today and it looked a little nastier than usually. He seems fine and has actually been a lot more active. He did eat a big bowl of lettuce yesterday so I don’t know if that’s why but I’m a newbie to this so I wanted to make sure he is ok. I’ll include a pic below.
Lettuce??? As in ice berg lettuce? Diet --- surface basking temps and UVB play a huge role in the dragons health ---- please go over all mentioned above--- how are you getting surface basking temps and what kind of UVB are you using? coil or a long tube fixture? and the diet your feeding? how old is the dragon?

QuesoTheBeardie

Original Poster
Lettuce??? As in ice berg lettuce? Diet --- surface basking temps and UVB play a huge role in the dragons health ---- please go over all mentioned above--- how are you getting surface basking temps and what kind of UVB are you using? coil or a long tube fixture? and the diet your feeding? how old is the dragon?
Yes lettuce. My vet told me to feed it to him so he gets nutrients and vitamins. He has a coil bulb that my vet said was ok. He eats crickets carrots lettuce and freeze dried food. He is around 5.5 months old.

KarrieRee

BD.org Sicko
Beardie name(s)
Hiccup he is 6 and Blaze is 4
Yes lettuce. My vet told me to feed it to him so he gets nutrients and vitamins. He has a coil bulb that my vet said was ok. He eats crickets carrots lettuce and freeze dried food. He is around 5.5 months old.