please help me

Status
Not open for further replies.

Help0ne

please help me save godzilla hey is my male bearded dragon, and hey is sick hey has not been eating and it really has me stressed out a couple days i started giving him fluckers liquid vitamin to see he would start eating. it did not work um yesterday i force feed him baby food which made him poop which was a good thing hey was still very active at this point but now for some reason his eyes are shut and there is vitamin coming out of his nose i dont know what to do to save him. i am new at this so its my first time dealing with a sick dragon
i also dont not know were to locate a reptile vet in new york because i just moved here so if i need to take him to a vet for help i would not know were to go and i do not have the funds to get him the help hey might need but i would do what ever i can to save this little guy like hey means the world to me and i dont want to lose him, but let me tell yea hey is a fighter because hey is still hanging on strong. i mean the reason hey stopped eat might be because hey stressed out and the force feeding and giving him the vitamin might have stressed him out even more and i think the watery stuff coming out his nose might be the reason his eyes are now shut but thats only me but please help me i would do any thing to save him.....please help me

AHBD

BD.org Sicko