Is my beardie ok?

B0w1ofsoup

Beardie name(s)
Hobie Goober
Hello! I am new to having a bearded dragon so i just want to make sure everything is ok. My beardie isn't eating what i am trying to feed him but that may be because i also have a bowl of freeze dried crickets for him. But he looks so uninterested and sad :( i hope nothing is wrong with him. He also looks skinny i think but i'm not sure. And his poops are getting smaller. Is there any way i could help him?

Attachments

• 20230620_105615.jpg
    20230620_105615.jpg
    223.5 KB · Views: 110
  • 20230620_105645.jpg
    20230620_105645.jpg
    185.4 KB · Views: 56

KarrieRee

BD.org Sicko
Beardie name(s)
Hiccup he is 6 and Blaze is 4
Hello! I am new to having a bearded dragon so i just want to make sure everything is ok. My beardie isn't eating what i am trying to feed him but that may be because i also have a bowl of freeze dried crickets for him. But he looks so uninterested and sad :( i hope nothing is wrong with him. He also looks skinny i think but i'm not sure. And his poops are getting smaller. Is there any way i could help him?