Hello There I'm New To BeardedDragon.org

Status
Not open for further replies.

singtoyou

Hatchling Member
Hi to all. I joined BeardedDragon.org yesterday. I have two ?'s for anyone out there.
1. Does the live chat room work I have tried it twice with no results...it's like no one is in there.
2. How do you get the ability to post a poll. It says I need permission to do this and I don't know who you
ask and how to get ahold of an administrator to ask them ?'s
Thanks singtoyou

andras

Hatchling Member
Welcome to the forum! I think that 'zebraflavencs' is right about waiting till they see, but i'm not sure. good luck with that.

fresnowitte

BD.org Sicko
:wave: Hello & Welcome to BD.org! :D

Look forward to seeing some pic's of your beardies. :wink:

I think the previous posters are correct about permission to post polls.
You could Private Message one of the mod's to find out for sure.

I don't personally use the chat room, but I was reading in the Website Comments yesterday that someone else was mentioning the lack of people using it.

Again Welcome Aboard! :D

singtoyou

Hatchling Member
Original Poster
I am taking pictures of Jack every Day to see improvement and I have seen dramatic change since the 8th of February here.
I will place them in order so you can see.

THese 2 pictures: 1 & 2 are before I started making the food & lighting changes Jack looked terrible.
0daysoftreating.jpg

0days.jpg

THis picture: is the first day of change in the evening time
1dayafterfeedLightchanges.jpg

THese pictures: are the 2nd day after changeing food & lighting.
2days.jpg

2daysnitetime.jpg

THese pictures: are today 3rd day after all the changes so far.
3rdday.jpg

3days.jpg

He was in such bad shape that I think his body is adapting really well and fast to all
my changes I am making for him.

I am going to keep taking daily pictures of Jack to see how much he is improving everyday.
Thanks to all.