Cooper and Palmer getting big!! Lots of Pics!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Irwinshealth

Sub-Adult Member
Palmers First day out and first time on harness
(not Happy at all)
010-2.jpg

009.jpg

Coopers first day also
Warmed up after awhile
008.jpg

001-1.jpg

Their new house dad made (still a work in progress) I realize a few changes need to be made :lol: Trying to make a higher basking spot soon!

139-1.jpg

Can anybody tell us our sex????
Cooper

134.jpg

Palmers
136.jpg

szubelak

Juvie Member
cute! My best guess is 2 boys - but I'm no expert - I would say palmer I'm more sure is a boy - I'm sure someone else will chime in :mrgreen:

Irwinshealth

Sub-Adult Member
Original Poster
Lesley,
Thanks for replying! I too am no expert I hope a few more chime in as well. I agree with you I think Palmer is a boy....blue blankie it is!! :D

Claudiusx

BD.org Sicko
Staff member
Hi there,

Great pictures! :mrgreen:

Palmer for sure looks like a boy to me.
Cooper is harder to tell but im leaning more towards male.

-Brandon

Irwinshealth

Sub-Adult Member
Original Poster
Thanks Brandon! Do you think I need to wait awhile longer before making any decisions? Or would just say boy? Is my pic good enough? Thanks for checking it out

FranktheTank

Gray-bearded Member
I agree Palmer is definitely a male, but Cooper is a bit tricky to tell. Can you post another picture of Cooper with the tail a little further bent back please, it might be easier to tell? Great pictures of them outside, the stink eye Palmer is giving you is hilarious! You have two very cute beardies.

-Kaleen

Irwinshealth

Sub-Adult Member
Original Poster
Thanks Kaleen! Palmer does have quite the stink eye :) Cooper is shut down for the night already so I will have to get another picture tomorrow. We try to stay on the 8 to 8 schedule. I would love for you to take another look. I'm so excited to find out so I can make the blankies and buy some stuffed friends. :blob5:

Drache613

BD.org Sicko
Staff member