Cyst on chin / jowl

Ebony_price

Beardie name(s)
Spyro
So I sent a fluid sample from my bearded dragons chin / jowl off to the lab due to him developing a cyst.
Some background - around a month ago He developed symptoms including tremors, black bearding, lethargy - I am a student nurse so room him into my practice to run blood tests (we are not an exotic practice) abnormal blood results indicated liver disease...
his ALT, cholesterol, albumin, calcium were high.
The tremors and lethargy have improved since I placed him on liver care (milk thistle), lactulose, syringe feeding greens due to being a poor veg eater, laurobolin (steroid) injections in an attempt to heal the liver.
Within a week of these symptoms I noticed some swelling to his chin, the vet too a fine needle aspirate of the site and the yellow fluid pictured is what was drawn.
(It refilled within a day of the sample being taken)
A few days ago after it seemed his liver is improving and his overall health has improved I decided to send the sample to the lab, I have attached the report they sent, myself and the vet are still unsure of what exactly it means?
I do not want to take a biopsy as that means placing him under anaesthetic etc and we do not believe it is tumour / growth related, he has not had any injuries I am awake off either.
I am yet to rerun the bloods (planning on doing this)
Does anyone have any advice regarding these results?
If the liver seems to have improved when we do t bloods, is it worth putting him on an anti inflammatory such as loxicom?
He is currently on lactulose, liver care (milk thistle), recently stopped antibiotics, laurobolin injections and puréed veg syringe fed daily.
My practice is not an exotic vet practice - whiat would you make of this case and these results? Is the cyst somehow linked to the liver problems or coincidental they occurred at the same time?
Any and all advice appreciated.