Bearded Dragon X-rays!

Hey everyone! This is my first time posting on this page so I’m pretty new here. I have a male beardie, his name is Gus and he is about 2 1/2 years old. I recently took Gus to the vet because there was a little hard spot in his tummy and two near his two hind legs, the two on his hind legs are even with eachother and both feel identical. There was also little traces of blood in his poop which is another reason I took him in. Long story short, I took him to two vets, and they both gave me the same response. They told me the hard spots I was feeling were organs and the blood was due to parasites. They gave me medicine for the parasites and he has been taking that for the last 5 days, 2 more days to go until he’s finished. Since his medicine his poo isn’t bloody but he is still struggling a little bit to poop. I think it may be due to the medicine but he’s not been wanting to eat much, he will gladly eat bugs but when it comes to his greens and veggies he’s been being picky. Overall his behavior is fine, when I take him out he is very playful and alert, loves to run around and climb, his color is bright and colorful and he hasn’t been giving me any black beard, stress marks or signs of illness aside from his poo. I’m going to try to attach the X-rays to this thread and see how you guys feel? The vets checked him out and said he was fine but I’m still worried just because I’m paranoid and anxious. I also have trust issues. Google also told me it could be an abscess or tumors so I’ve been stressing a lot even though the vets said he was okay. I even asked them if it could be an abscess or tumor and they said no. Maybe it’s just me but the X-rays look off? I’m no expert and I know nothing about X-rays but I’m still just worried. Someone please respond!
AIS Viewer Login << X-rays

KarrieRee

BD.org Sicko
Beardie name(s)
Hiccup he is 6 and Blaze is 4