Introduction and New Baby coming - name ideas ?

Beardie name(s)
Diva
This is Diva (my daughter choose this name so I guess we will go with it)! It’s fitting anyways since she waits to be hand fed her bugs and wants 💩 removed from her enclosure immediately 😆. We got her just about 3-4 weeks ago from a local breeder HerebDragons. She’s gentle and very easy to handle.

So the other photo is the little “probable” girl 🙏 we are waiting to come this week. We ordered her from Dachiu Dragons. Any name ideas for this one? She’s a visual trans 66% probable het hypo. Can’t wait to see what she grows into.
D0AD1D7C-982F-42E1-AE86-991219189470.jpeg

Attachments

• 3D69D2AB-DCEB-461B-AEEB-3D1E4E16546E.jpeg
    3D69D2AB-DCEB-461B-AEEB-3D1E4E16546E.jpeg
    169.1 KB · Views: 94

xp29

BD.org Addict
Photo Comp Winner
Beardie name(s)
Zen , Ruby ,Snicker Doodles, Sweet Pea, Sinatra
Is the bigger one her mother?
She is adorable, both breeders are rock solid as far as i know to. I'm not good at names, but my best friend ALWAYS throws out Henrietta and Gorgette any time i ask lol 😆 (those both sound like names for chickens to me 🤪😁)

Fortheloveofdragon

Original Poster
Beardie name(s)
Diva
Is the bigger one her mother?
She is adorable, both breeders are rock solid as far as i know to. I'm not good at names, but my best friend ALWAYS throws out Henrietta and Gorgette any time i ask lol 😆 (those both sound like names for chickens to me 🤪😁)
No not related! The first one is 7-8 months old. Could be worse my friend named her dragon Katherine 😆😆😆

Members online

Still Needs Help

Latest resources

Latest profile posts

is tape safe for fixing something in my leopard geckos hide?
Day 3 of brumation. It's a struggle. I really miss my little guy. 😔
Mirage entered brumation yesterday, I'm gonna miss hanging out with my little guy.
Getting ready for another day. Feeling sleepy. 😴