Please fill out my survey greatly help my dissertation :)

Bored_dragon

Hey, I am a Mcast student currently doing my last year and for my dissertation, I am currently conducting a survey in order to assess the knowledge of reptile owners and people with a special interest in reptiles on the husbandry of the bearded dragon.
Kindly note that all responses will be kept anonymous and that your participation in this study is completely voluntary. By participating in this survey you would be greatly contributing to my studies. 😊

Rocky2022

Sub-Adult Member
Beardie name(s)
Rocky, Ruby
Completed!
It was a good survey!
Please remember some people use fahrenheit and inches.
Best of luck to you and thank you for your interest in our babies, I mean beardies!

xp29

BD.org Addict
Photo Comp Winner
Beardie name(s)
Zen , Ruby ,Snicker Doodles, Sweet Pea, Sinatra
Completed although some of the questions have multiple answers like where do you get info. I get it from every place you had listed, not just one place.

Rocky2022

Sub-Adult Member
Beardie name(s)
Rocky, Ruby
Completed although some of the questions have multiple answers like where do you get info. I get it from every place you had listed, not just one place.
I tried to answer two for that as well but could only choose one so I picked the social media, research one :)

shmoomunchkin

Hatchling Member
Beardie name(s)
Scooby
Hey, I am a Mcast student currently doing my last year and for my dissertation, I am currently conducting a survey in order to assess the knowledge of reptile owners and people with a special interest in reptiles on the husbandry of the bearded dragon.
Kindly note that all responses will be kept anonymous and that your participation in this study is completely voluntary. By participating in this survey you would be greatly contributing to my studies. 😊
Completed. Good job and good luck.

Mollie the dragon

Hatchling Member
Beardie name(s)
Mollie