is this normal for. BD shedding in face??

Letty

Original Poster
Beardie name(s)
Letty
Hi. All.. so im new to the BD lifestyle, a learning process. i hve. few pics of my Letty.. DOES THIS LOOK NORMAL around herEYE for Shedding? it didn’t look like tht before-PLZ REPLY-im OCD & always worrying about her. & She isn’t very active.
AFBE7683-B97B-47FB-8C15-957DD4AB3CD5.jpeg

Attachments

• B869CB9C-3906-48DB-A72F-79AC487BF018.jpeg
    B869CB9C-3906-48DB-A72F-79AC487BF018.jpeg
    202.2 KB · Views: 65
  • 002DE6E3-DD26-4F73-B31A-441FF5EEB2F7.jpeg
    002DE6E3-DD26-4F73-B31A-441FF5EEB2F7.jpeg
    214.1 KB · Views: 60

KarrieRee

BD.org Sicko
Beardie name(s)
Hiccup he is 6 and Blaze is 4
Hi. All.. so im new to the BD lifestyle, a learning process. i hve. few pics of my Letty.. DOES THIS LOOK NORMAL around herEYE for Shedding? it didn’t look like tht before-PLZ REPLY-im OCD & always worrying about her. & She isn’t very active. View attachment 73244
Normal did we go over your lighting- temps etc- she should be active

Letty

Original Poster
Beardie name(s)
Letty
Normal did we go over your lighting- temps etc- she should be active
no i hvnt gone over lighting & temps-i’ll hve to look at the box i know i got a blue light-white day light& ive light- and i hve a red light i use sometimes at nite(left over from my snake) i hve a 40 gallon tank with a heater under the tank (left over from my snake 🐍) the whole top is screen so i cover the heated side trying to keep temp up- but tbh im not sure if my thermometer wrks rite i hve 4 & they all say something different- so not sure-& i need to start logging her temps-i will post pics in the light thread shortly.. ty for ur help 🫶🏻

KarrieRee

BD.org Sicko
Beardie name(s)