Salmonella and reptiles help needed

Status
Not open for further replies.

premammalian

Hatchling Member
Hello beardie community,
This will be a somewhat different post, and I don’t know if it is suitable for that section of the forum. It is not about questions on salmonella prevention from reptiles. I am a reptile hobbyist for some years now, I unfortunately past from the fear phase by reading so many alarmist articles too, but I finally recognized how small the risk is, even more when I realized that I was playing with animals and reptiles from as long back I can remember with no problems whatsoever. The problem is that not all people take the risk in perspective. So I need your support and help if possible for a somewhat unique situation. Sorry if my English are no good, this is not my native language.