Bearded dragon with upper respiratory infection

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi I have a 3-month-old bearded dragon is not doing too well, I have made posts about women in the past not eating, about him and possibly having an eye infection or possibly a upper respiratory infection and after taking him to the vet and getting shots for him once every 3 days for the last 2 weeks 3 weeks, and also deworming him because he had coccidiosis, he still does not seem to be doing better with the respiratory infection.. so I got a nebulizer yesterday and wanted to know if anybody knew where to buy or order Baytril 10%.... I didn't get colonial silver but it doesn't seem to work as good as Bay trail from what I've read and from what everybody keeps telling me.. I'm new to the beardy world so I'm just figuring out all the different sites to order stuff from, if anybody can point me in the right direction and I'll greatly appreciate it thank you