Page 1 of 1

Wondered if there were many NJ folk here?

PostPosted: Tue Mar 05, 2013 9:42 pm
by rsmit02
[TOPIC AUTO-LOCKED DUE TO INACTIVITY]

This part of the forum seems quiet but there must be plenty beardie owners from NJ who post on these forums. I'm in south Jersey Burlington a relatively new beardie owner but loving every moment. Just wondered how many of us there was out there and where everyone was from.

Re: Wondered if there were many NJ folk here?

PostPosted: Wed Mar 06, 2013 3:29 am
by Doublet74
Im from North Jersey. Bergen County. :-)

Re: Wondered if there were many NJ folk here?

PostPosted: Thu Mar 07, 2013 11:00 am
by niner
I am from north jersey Morris county. I have family in Burlington though

Re: Wondered if there were many NJ folk here?

PostPosted: Sun Mar 24, 2013 6:37 pm
by owtoty
I'm in Glouster county.

Re: Wondered if there were many NJ folk here?

PostPosted: Sat Mar 30, 2013 6:45 pm
by fisher28
Bergen County!!!!!

Re: Wondered if there were many NJ folk here?

PostPosted: Wed Jun 05, 2013 2:39 pm
by kjinxx2
I'm also from Morris County ;)

Re: Wondered if there were many NJ folk here?

PostPosted: Wed Jul 10, 2013 9:02 am
by TRoe13
I'm from Gloucester County as well

Re: Wondered if there were many NJ folk here?

PostPosted: Fri Aug 23, 2013 7:35 pm
by shawnmatthew
I live right outside of Hackettstown in Warren County. Got my new baby beardie from Nature's Cove Pet Center in Newton!

Re: Wondered if there were many NJ folk here?

PostPosted: Wed Sep 25, 2013 4:49 pm
by cruzdavid467
i am in jersey north bergen, hudson county

Re: Wondered if there were many NJ folk here?

PostPosted: Mon Oct 07, 2013 2:08 am
by kplatvoet
Sussex County

Re: Wondered if there were many NJ folk here?

PostPosted: Wed Nov 13, 2013 10:56 am
by rattazzios
Bergen county

Re: Wondered if there were many NJ folk here?

PostPosted: Thu Nov 14, 2013 10:31 am
by sunvaar
from Union, NJ

Re: Wondered if there were many NJ folk here?

PostPosted: Thu Nov 28, 2013 1:55 pm
by JasonBreen
I'm from Ocean County, on the shore.

Re: Wondered if there were many NJ folk here?

PostPosted: Wed Dec 18, 2013 4:29 pm
by Corty
I grew up in Ocean County, now I'm living up in Flemington. I've been on the lookout for a decent reptile vet in the area if anyone has a suggestion.... The vet we take the cat to suggested taking our reptiles to petco if we had a problem....so.....we've been thinking of looking for a new cat vet as well....

Re: Wondered if there were many NJ folk here?

PostPosted: Wed Jan 29, 2014 7:48 am
by john6six
Turnersville, NJ here. Building my enclosure now. Looking to get the dragon in the next few weeks. If anyone knows of any good South Jersey Breeders, let me know.