Page 1 of 2

pa

PostPosted: Thu Oct 20, 2011 2:37 pm
by dragongecko
[TOPIC AUTO-LOCKED DUE TO INACTIVITY]

hi

is there anyone from northeast pa , i live 20min from wallpack lake

Re: pa

PostPosted: Mon Nov 14, 2011 6:55 am
by sizaclan
I'm in north central PA. Potter County
Jess

Re: pa

PostPosted: Mon Nov 14, 2011 7:13 am
by TheWolfmanTom
Philadelphia

Re: pa

PostPosted: Tue Nov 29, 2011 6:30 am
by LittleMama
Montgomery County.

Re: pa

PostPosted: Tue Nov 29, 2011 7:44 am
by athenacp
Lansdale...you live in a beautiful part of the state!

Re: pa

PostPosted: Tue Dec 27, 2011 8:43 am
by usafvet98
Im in hawley area (pike county).

Re: pa

PostPosted: Mon Jan 09, 2012 9:30 am
by TimNEPA
I'm half way between Scranton and Wilkes Barre.

Re: pa

PostPosted: Mon Jan 23, 2012 2:57 pm
by triumphtt
York. bout an hour north of the MD line & 45 mins south of Harrisburg

Re: pa

PostPosted: Sun Jan 29, 2012 10:51 am
by psychgrl
I'm not in northeast PA-I'm pretty much dead center in State College. Seems like there are quite a few people on the boards from somewhere in PA, though.

Re: pa

PostPosted: Fri Feb 24, 2012 4:07 am
by VitaminsatoriD
My Beardy Link and I are from Johnstown PA. About an hour from State College. Nice to meet you all!

Re: pa

PostPosted: Fri Feb 24, 2012 5:40 am
by Mavrick813
From Hamilton, NJ but I'm in langhorne/ fairless hill on a daily basis

Mike

Re: pa

PostPosted: Fri Feb 24, 2012 1:27 pm
by psychgrl
Hi VitaminsatoriD! You're right, you aren't too far from us-I've been to Johnstown a few times since I moved here. Nice to meet you!

Re: pa

PostPosted: Sat Mar 03, 2012 6:42 pm
by Twobeardieguy
Reading here.

Re: pa

PostPosted: Fri Apr 06, 2012 6:58 pm
by FrankieC
Bensalem Here

Re: pa

PostPosted: Wed May 09, 2012 4:45 pm
by JangoMom
I grew up in Johnstown but now live in Portage, close to Ebensburg..