HELP!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Aimeelou94

Hi Guys, I'm new to this but really need some help!
I got my baby Dolly Dragon last week from a rescue with her setup. I was told she had no health problems and had the full correct setup. She started off fine, very friendly, loved wrapping up in my dressing gown and sleeping on me for hours. However, over the last few days she has started displaying a black bears and barely pood (so we removed her bedding, have been bathing her on a daily basis and giving her more fruit and less insects) and over the last day or two she has started puffing her beard up, opening her mouth and got a yellow tinge to her. I've also noticed her bulb isn't a correct uvb so I'm not sure how long she's gone without it. I'm considering taking her to the vets but thought I'd ask you guys opinion first! Please help!

kingofnobbys

BD.org Sicko
More information needed .

How much does she (?) weigh ? ( full body weight in grams , how often do you weight the dragon ?)
(show us what she looks like from side and from above)

What bedding was she on ?
( Show us photo of the stuff ).

What are the temperatures in the tank at the following places
basking spot ( surface or air temperature ) ?
warm end of tank (air temperature ) ?
cool end of tank (air temperature ) ?
Show us the thermometer / s used .

Lights
what is the basking globe ? ( photo )
, be very specific
= brand,
= type,
= colour,
= wattage

UV source ? ( photo )
be very specific
= brand ,
= type ( curly, T8 linear, T5 linear, MVB ) ,
= UVB rating ,
= wattage ,
= reflector or reflector hood or reflector dome ,
= above or below mesh lid , =
distance from globe or tube to the basking spot

How long ago was last poo ?

Diet ( be precise and accurate )
Feeding schedule ( be as detailed as possible , when are the scheduled feeds, what are these different feeds )
do you give suppliments ( ie calcium and vitamins by dusting insects , how often and how heavy is the dusting)