MAGNEATO!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Magneato12

Hey guys! I'm new to the dragon community and this website. Finally I have figured how to navigate and am ready to show magneato aka neeto to the world! I saved him from the horrible cramped tank he was in with 2 other dragons bigger than him and the vendor who was just terrible. Something just pulled me to this guy like a magnet(HA). Supposedly he was around 8-9 months when I got him in March, so maybe that would make him around 14 months ish? Maybe I can get some help on his age from you guys, i still really dont know. He loves climbing and running around like a tuff guy. Also loves his dried blueberries, mixture of mustard, collard, dandelion greens, and crickets. Tank is about 50 gallons 125w heat bulb and a t8 5.0. The uvb is getting changed very soon, so dont worry I know I need a 10. Also this pic is kinda old the stick on temp is useless I know haha. But thanks to everyone on this website, it has helped me so much with getting him comfortable and happy.

full

full

full

QuinnF

Hatchling Member
Welcome to the forum! Glad you are enjoying your beardie. Sounds like your doing everything right. Just make sure you upgrade that uvb and make sure you’re using proper supplements!

Aaradimian

Juvie Member
Hi there,

Love your beardie's name!