Help. What morph/color is my beardie?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Megdan1

This is before her shed. She was a rescue from someone who I think got themselves into more than they thought was gonna be needed so they decided to get rid of her. However she was extreamly thirsty, under weight, the tank was completely bare and had no top. Luckily I was prepared because I have been keeping herps for over 16 years and had everything here that I needed. Although I have kept lizards before, it has never been a huge passion as I have always been more passionate for snakes but we got this little girl for my daughters. She was nine inches and 21 g. It's been a month and she seems to be doing awesome. She is now just over 10" and weighs 45 g.She has fully shed except for her tail. I noticed that all of her nails are clear which I heard means that she is most likely hypo, but she has a bright yellow head and ALOT of beautiful bright orange color as well. I was just interested in seeing if any of you more experienced beardie owners could help me out here?
94519-3606436327.jpg

AHBD

BD.org Sicko
Hi there, along with being a hypo she is a beautiful orange leatherback. :) Looks very healthy , too.

Megdan1

Original Poster