Do these girls look healthy? MN

Status
Not open for further replies.

ShelbyLu

Hatchling Member
http://minneapolis.craigslist.org/dak/for/4170777659.html

I'm new to beardie family but already am very passionate about my dragons and their care. I'm pretty sure that rescues are in my future at some point because I can't stand the thought of any beardie being neglected. However I'm still learning to recognize when they are healthy or in need of care.

I peruse cl looking for dragons in desperate need just in case I can help. These ones arent in desperate need, but would you call them healthy? I feel like they don't quite look right. Like the skin is too baggy. Am I wrong? I've never had an adult before so I could be wrong?

I'm just trying to learn to identify signs, etc.

Shelby

AHBD

BD.org Sicko